## COURT - I

## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

## Appeal No. 82 of 2012 & IA No.171 of 2012

Dated: 10th May, 2012

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd. ....Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission

& Ors. ....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. Amit Kapur,

Mr. Vishal Anand Mr. Nikhil Sharma Ms. Deepeika Kalia

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. M.G. Ramachandran,

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan, Ms. Swapna Seshadri for NTPC, Powergrid

Mr. Manu Seshadri for CERC Mr. Mukesh Gupta (Rep.)

for NHPC

## **ORDER**

Post the I.A. No. 171 of 2012 (Appl. for stay) for hearing on

31.05.2012.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

ts/mk